Benefits of Audit, Investigations and Forensic Accounting Faculty

  • Training programme for the Certified Forensic Accountants of Nigeria (CFAN)
  • Access to recent thinking and pronouncements
  • Events and networkings with industry experts
  • Forum of CFANs
  • Forum of members
  • Discounts at Faculty's events
  • Seminars and workshops
  • Audit tips to faculty members
  • list not available
    EVENT DATES FEES VENUE ACTION

    YEAR 2020/2021

    NAME

    PHONE NO.

    EMAIL ADDRESS

    Mr. Adama Mohammed
    Chairman
    08034020960 mohammed.adama@ng.kpmg.com
    Mr. Jamiu Olakisan
    Deputy Chairman
    08035621311 jamiu.olakisan@ng.ey.com
    Mr. Bernard Carrena 08023128194 bernard.carrena@ng.ey.com
    Mr. Jelili Adebisi 08173344191 adebisi.jelili@gmail.com
    Mr. Oshojah Harris Sunday 08039571695 oshojah@yahoo.com
    Mr. Emmanuel Ogunjumo 08060000829 egogunjumo@yahoo.com
    Eld. Nicholas Obun Dan 08067023273 nickdan778@yahoo.com
    Mrs. Taibat Abeni Malomo 08028496661 taibatmalomo@yahoo.com
    Mr. Ndasule Nasara 08036521444 nasndasule@yahoo.co.uk
    Mr. Anthony Oyedele Amoman 08023024522 tony_amoman@yahoo.com
    Prof. Godwin Oyedokun 08033737184 godwinoye@yahoo.com
    Mr. Olawale Sonola 08023114849 sonolawale@yahoo.com
    Alhaji Musa Dauda 08033501152 daudamusa250@gmail.com
    Omolara Adenike Balogun 08112093048 omolara.balogun@ng.ey.com